DEFAULT

The Shore Down Under - Xymox - Phoenix


Download The Shore Down Under - Xymox - Phoenix

Saturday 2 November The Shore Down Under - Xymox - Phoenix 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 The Date - Laetitia Shériff - Codification Thursday 28 November Friday 29 November Saturday 30 November Sunday 1 The Shore Down Under - Xymox - Phoenix Monday 2 December Tuesday 3 December Wednesday 4 December Thursday 5 December Friday 6 December Saturday 7 December Sunday 8 December Monday 9 December Tuesday 10 December Wednesday 11 December Thursday 12 December Friday 13 December Saturday 14 December Lonely As lonely as I can be Slowly As slow as time can be I stared into the sea I stared out to the waves Slowly as slow as waves can be.

Where the summer burns blue and green Here on this burning sand I listened to this hungry sea It's falling on the level shores And the wind blows through the trees And I think of you And I think of the days If only I could see your face The price of a holiday.

Hope the wind will carry Married Men - Bonnie Tyler - Definitive Collection away Hope the wind will carry me away Listen, listen Listen to the siren Hear your voice Your voice cried by the river Slowly, slowly It flows to the sea When will you come to me When will you come to me.

It's Your Life. A Day. A Million Things. A Single Day. After The Call. All I Have. Believe Me Sometimes. Back Door. Out Of The Rain. Mark The Days. I Want You Now. Romantic Sad Sentimental. Sexy Trippy All Moods. Drinking Hanging Out In Love. Introspection Late Night Partying. Rainy Day Relaxation Road Trip. Romantic Evening Sex All Themes. Features Interviews Lists. By Lyrics. Misheard Lyrics Video. Farewell to Gairloch / The Raiders - Orealis - Night Visions the lyrics to any of these songs?

Add New Lyrics. No The Shore Down Under - Xymox - Phoenix Can Drown Lyrics. This World Lyrics. The River Lyrics. Obsession Lyrics.

Back Door Lyrics. A Day Lyrics. A Million Things Lyrics. The Shore Down Under Lyrics. The Child in Me Lyrics. Taste of Medicine Lyrics. Stranger Lyrics.



Sitemap

Silly Lily, Funny Bunny - Maximilian Hecker - Ill Be A Virgin, Ill Be A Mountain, Friends (Dub) - Neil Pierce & Ziggy Funk Featuring Kele Le Roc - Friends, In The Game For Reel - 44 Max - Trauma From Within The Dark Dome, Lonesome Desert Blues - Bessie Smith - The Bessie Smith Collection - 20 Golden Greats, Android Blues - Various - Endless Grindstone: The Compilation, Dont Download This Song - Weird Al Yankovic - Straight Outta Lynwood (Hybrid, Album), Ne Spavaj Mala Moja Muzika Dok Svira - Bijelo Dugme - Mramor, Kamen I Željezo, IV Intermezzo, Tempo Di Minuetto Grave - Presto - Various - British Symphonies, Sangue Viennese - George Hammond - Hammond A Gogo, Kiss To Kiss - Cher - Heart Of Stone, Come Go With Me - Exposé - Greatest Hits, Достойная Жизнь - Aberration - Self Titled, Kiss Me Kiss Your Baby - Brotherhood Of Man - The Best Of Brotherhood Of Man, The Beatles - Beatles For Sale, Sail - Armin van Buuren - The Music Videos (1997-2009) (DVD)

9 thoughts on “ The Shore Down Under - Xymox - Phoenix

  1. To get full access to the site e.g. deposit funds, download files you have to create an account. You will get 2 track for free after confirming your account!
  2. Phoenix, an Album by Xymox. Released in on Polydor (catalog no. ; CD). Genres: Alternative Dance, Darkwave.
  3. Music video and lyrics - letras - testo of 'The Shore Down Under' by Clan Of Xymox. SongsTube provides all the best Clan Of Xymox songs, oldies but goldies tunes and legendary hits.
  4. © Wing Records. Phoenix of My Heart / Wild Thing Outro At the End of the Day The Shore Down Under Mark the Days Believe Me Sometimes Wonderland Written in the Stars Dancing Barefoot Crossing the Water Smile Like Heaven. .
  5. Lyrics to The Shore Down Under by Xymox from the Phoenix album - including song video, artist biography, translations and more!
  6. Dec 20,  · A beautiful record with wonderful songs start to finish. "The Shore Down Under" is right up there with the best of the Cure in terms of beautiful ballads of our teen years. Xymox is a transcendental band- when you listen to them, they take you on /5(16).
  7. Clan Of Xymox - The Shore Down Under lyrics. The Shore Down Under by Clan Of Xymox. Lonely. As lonely as I can be. Slowly. As slow as time can be. I stared into the sea. I stared out to the waves. Slowly as slow as waves can be. When will you coem to me. When will you come to me. Where the summer burns blue and green.
  8. Phoenix Wikipedia article Album by Clan of Xymox. Phoenix Of My Heart / Wild Thing (Outro) At The End Of The Day The Shore Down Under Mark The Days Believe Me Sometimes Wonderland Written In The Stars Dancing Barefoot Crossing The Water Smile Like Heaven External links Amazon: search for.
  9. The Shore Down Under This song is by Clan of Xymox and appears on the album Phoenix (). Lonely As lonely as I can be Slowly As slow as time can be I stared into the sea I stared out to the waves Slowly as slow as waves can be When will you come to me? When will you come to me? Where the.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *