DEFAULT

Silly Lily, Funny Bunny - Maximilian Hecker - Ill Be A Virgin, Ill Be A Mountain


Download Silly Lily, Funny Bunny - Maximilian Hecker - Ill Be A Virgin, Ill Be A Mountain

Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Fly Over The Horizon (Vôo Sobre O Horizonte) - Azymuth - Light As A Feather. Search Search.

Add artwork. Length 12 tracks, Release Date 22 September Related Tags indie pop folk coffee prince singer-songwriter Add tags View all tags. Tracklist Sorted by: Running order Running order Most popular.

Buy Loading. More Love this track. Play album Buy Loading. Scrobble Stats? What is scrobbling? Artist images 52 more. Maximilian Hecker 92, listeners Related Tags indie singer-songwriter german Maximilian Hecker is Ill Be A Mountain German musician known for airy pop music, similar to bands like Air.

After performing as a drummer in a number of small German bands, his demo tapes attracted the attention of Kitty-Yo Rapid Fire - Judas Priest - British Steel, who released his debut album Infinite Love Songs in Maximilian Hecker is a German musician known for airy pop music, similar to bands like Air.

After performing as a drummer in a number of small German bands, his demo tapes attracted the att… read more. After performing as a drummer in a number of small German bands, his demo tapes attracted the attention of Kitty-Yo Records, who released his d… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. All Things Hyped: Last. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Play track. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading.

Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Aorta From Incubator - Pathologist - Anatomically!

Autopsically! Decompositionally! Eschatologically 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August The year-old Berline balladeer sounds hysterically lovelorn here. Its brazen cheek also indicates the scope of his ambitions, which are big enough to match his talent. This fourth album — the title, he claims, reflects his dual longings for purity and eternity, some ambition in itself — presents him as a sensitive type whose gentleness hides sharp claws, with lovers characterised variously as a "vacous bird", a "wilted flower" whose bloom no longer attracts him, and a "messed-up girl" to be confronted over her infidelity.

His esoteric charm has made him a star back home in Germany and now Maximilian Hecker is hoping Silly Lily seduce those finger-twiddling Coldplay fans beyond the Black Forest. The melodies, draped in piano, French horn and strings, tick all the right boxes and Hecker's let his breathy whisper fall to a world-weary sigh for a more contemporary sound. His voice caresses the words of "Snow White" and floats through the whimsy Silly Lily "Silly Lily, Funny Bunny", but for Hecker, love is bound up with a Funny Bunny - Maximilian Hecker - Ill Be A Virgin optimism.

Monday 14 October Lose Myself With You - Beck, Bogert & Appice - Beck, Bogert & Appice Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 Silly Lily Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Silly Lily Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Kim Richey - Rise 12 November Ill Be A Mountain 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday Ill Be A Mountain November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 Funny Bunny - Maximilian Hecker - Ill Be A Virgin Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Friday 29 November Saturday 30 November Sunday 1 December Monday 2 December Tuesday 3 December Wednesday 4 December Thursday 5 December Friday 6 December In October and NovemberHecker went on his fifth European tour, followed by concerts in Taipei and Seoul in November and December of the same year, and finally by him opening for Irish musician Duke Special on his tour of Europe in March Around that time, Hecker's song Dying was chosen as background music for a commercial of electronics group Samsungbroadcast in South Korea and China.

The record contains cover versions only, and was released, along with a best-of-compilation of his songs, in Taiwan, South Korea, and for the first time in Mainland China there entitled I Am Falling Now in May respectively June that year. The album offered the opportunity to send Hecker on his fifth tour of Asia, leading him through Taiwan, South Korea and Mainland China in July of the same year. In NovemberHecker's former record label Kitty-yo released the live album Live Radio Sessions as a digital release, the majority of its titles recordings of a concert that Hecker had given at Radio Bremen on March 2, The record had again been produced by Guy Sternberg and had come into being with the participation of Hecker's live band.

At the same time, the fast food chain Dunkin' Donuts took Hecker's song Silly Lily, Funny Bunny as background music for one of their commercials broadcast in South Korea. Cracked Webzine about One Day in April Nothing bad about that, actually, I like Funny Bunny - Maximilian Hecker - Ill Be A Virgin first Taylor-albums as much as anybody and also Carole King, Rickie Lee Jones, Joni Mitchell or Bill Withers, to be honest and after all he has penned a few songs that will stay in the canon of modern songwriting for ever without ever becoming kitschy or pathetic.

Which in itself is basically more than Inspired by a solo performance in the context of the concert series FM4 Radio Sessions at Radiokulturhaus in ViennaAustria, on March 26th,Hecker returned to performing his concerts solo, without live musicians, preferably on a grand piano. This record, accomplished without producer or studio musicians, and, like his debut Infinite Love Songs mainly a home recordingportrayed a return Silly Lily Hecker's roots.



Sitemap

Goodbye Pork Pie Hat - Pentangle - Light Flight The Anthology, Never Need Another Love - Various - Kikos Dance In Love, Jacques Brel - Enregistrement Public A LOlympia 1961, Deep In The Heartland - Gary Myrick And The Figures* - She Talks In Stereo, I Wont Forget You - Poison - Look What The Cat Dragged In, Confirmation - Stefano Di Battista - Parkers Mood, Quaternaire - S2E & DJ Masta - Les Tontons Sampleurs, Dancing In The Dark - Mike Mareen - MP3 Collection, Malaguena - Stan Kenton And His Orchestra - Stan Kenton Today: Recorded Live In London, Razor Waves - Fisthammer - Devour All You See

10 thoughts on “ Silly Lily, Funny Bunny - Maximilian Hecker - Ill Be A Virgin, Ill Be A Mountain

  1. I'll Be a Virgin, I'll Be a Mountain Maximilian Hecker. Maximilian Hecker Maximilian Hecker (born July 26, in Heidenheim an der Brenz) is a German musician from Berlin, known for ethereal pop or dream pop music, similar to Radiohead, Sigur Rós, Tom Baxter and Nick Drake. Silly Lily, Funny Bunny. 6: I'll Be a Virgin, I'll Be a.
  2. Das CD-Album "I'll Be A Virgin, I'll Be A Mountain" von Maximilian Hecker () - Alle Infos, Songs und mehr.
  3. Sharon O’Connell from British music magazine Uncut reviewed I'll Be a Virgin, I'll Be a Mountain in the magazine's December issue »Comparing Hecker to Chris Martin may be something of a backhanded compliment, but it’s an indication of the year-old’s potential reach, rather than an indictment of aesthetic weediness.
  4. Maximilian Hecker - I`ll Be a Virgin, I`ll Be a Mountain Lyrics. My thoughts are flowing My love is growing My dreams have ended And my soul is stranded I'll leave my island I'll swim to you I'll leave my.
  5. Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for I'll Be a Virgin, I'll Be a Mountain - Maximilian Hecker on Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for I'll Be a Virgin, I'll Be a Mountain - Maximilian Hecker on AllMusic - AllMusic. New Releases Silly Lily, Funny Bunny. Maximilian Hecker.
  6. Jun 30,  · Provided to YouTube by Believe SAS Silly Lily, Funny Bunny · Maximilian Hecker The Best of Maximilian Hecker ℗ Maximilian Hecker Released on: Auth.
  7. Maximilian Hecker - I'll Be a Virgin I'll Be a Mountain - dhdfgr.daizahnishndarmeztizuru.infoinfo Music I'll Be A Mountain by Maximilian Hecker and tens of millions of other songs on all your devices with Amazon Music Unlimited. Exclusive discount for Prime members. Silly Lily, Funny Bunny. Silly Lily, Funny Bunny. Listen Now $ 6.
  8. Listen free to Maximilian Hecker – I'll Be A Virgin, I'll Be A Mountain (Snow White, No More Lies to Reach You and more). 12 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at dhdfgr.daizahnishndarmeztizuru.infoinfo
  9. Dec 04,  · Albums: Maximilian Hecker - I'll Be A Virgin I'll Be A Mountain. With five years and three albums already under his belt, this is the latest release .
  10. Silly Lily, Funny Bunny Lyrics: I'm climbing up the walls of your / Head over heels built up house / I scream and I lean in vain tonight / Remember the words that I said / I keep on knocking at.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *