DEFAULT

Ive Got The World On A String - Frank Sinatra - Duets & Duets II


Download Ive Got The World On A String - Frank Sinatra - Duets & Duets II

Start a Wiki. I've Got the World on a String. This Is Sinatra! Frank Sinatra. Duets II is the sixty-seventh and final studio album recorded by Frank Sinatra. It was under Capitol Records. The album was released as a sequel to the hit album Duets. The album was released shortly an entire year after Duetsreleased in November. Duets IIin Wild Heart - Stevie Nicks - The Wild Heart, was packaged together with it's predecessor, Duets for a "90th Birthday Limited Collector's Edition" that included a previously unreleased duet recording of "My Way", costarring Willie Nelson.

To commemorate Duets' 20th anniversary, the album and its sequel will be re-released in a special collector's edition. Both albums feature new bonus tracks as Ive Got The World On A String - Frank Sinatra - Duets & Duets IIfeaturing the below tracks:. Similar Artists Madonna - Like A Prayer all. Trending Tracks 1. All Things Hyped: Last.

Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September The Village Voice.

New York. Retrieved July 5, The Barbra Streisand Scrapbook. Sussex: January Capitol Records. Frank Sinatra Sessionography. Archived from the original on Retrieved Aria Charts. IFPI Austria. Music Canada. Irish Recorded Music Association. Recorded Music NZ. Retrieved December 26, Retrieved 16 Ive Got The World On A String - Frank Sinatra - Duets & Duets II IFPI Sweden. Archived from the original PDF on British Phonographic Industry. Select albums in the Format field.



Sitemap

Pimp - Dina Rae - The Dina Rae Show, Dont You (Laurent Wolf 100 Hz Mix) - 400 Hz - Dont You, Mystic Energy - Jean-François Massoni - The Valley, TV Spot - Can - Anthology - 25 Years, Los Cincos - Sci-Fi, Madonna - Like A Prayer, Various - Roadrunner, Conversions - Demo, Nuclear Kid - Selective Crash - Do Not Crack The Metal Chip, The Boxer - Bob Dylan - Another Self Portrait (1969-1971) (Box Set, Album, Album)

6 thoughts on “ Ive Got The World On A String - Frank Sinatra - Duets & Duets II

  1. Duets (20th Anniversary Deluxe Edition), an album by Frank Sinatra on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes.
  2. Frank Sinatra - Pandora. Try disabling any ad blockers and refreshing this page. If that doesn't work, please visit our help page.
  3. " I've Got The World on a String " is a jazz song composed by Harold Arlen, with lyrics written by Ted Koehler. It was written for the twenty-first edition of the Cotton Club series which opened on October 23, , the first of the Cotton Club Parades. The song was introduced and recorded by Composer(s): Harold Arlen.
  4. Duets II is the sixty-seventh and final studio album recorded by Frank dhdfgr.daizahnishndarmeztizuru.infoinfo was under Capitol dhdfgr.daizahnishndarmeztizuru.infoinfo album was released as a sequel to the hit album dhdfgr.daizahnishndarmeztizuru.infoinfo album was released shortly an entire year after Duets, released in November.. Duets II, in , was packaged together with it's predecessor, Duets for a "90th Birthday Limited Collector's Edition" that included a.
  5. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Duets And Duets II on Discogs/5(2).
  6. Ol' Blue Eyes. The Chairman. Frank Sinatra is a legend and an icon of American music. Renowned for his impeccable phrasing and timing, his romantic swagger.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *